Reviews

Use the filters below to select a product you’d like to see the reviews for or sort the reviews by price or rating.

Total Reviews: 110
Facial Moisturizer
September 16, 2019
5
The ingredients are good and no harsh chemicals. It is very moisturizing, but not oily or greasy. Doesn’t feel heavy or sticky on the skin. I love it. Definitely will recommend it to my friends
sd_admin - avatar sd_admin
Facial Moisturizer
September 16, 2019
5
Thank you for the samples! After a day in the sun I applied this to my face and it was very soothing and silky feeling. My face felt and looked much better!
sd_admin - avatar sd_admin
Facial Moisturizer
September 16, 2019
5
Love this stuff
sd_admin - avatar sd_admin
Facial Moisturizer
September 16, 2019
5
Solarderm moisturizer and after sun care products feel and work great on my skin; have to use special care while in sun and after skin is exposed. Leaves skin moistrised and feeling healthy and hydrated!
sd_admin - avatar sd_admin
Facial Moisturizer
September 16, 2019
5
Very nice feel to this product. Used it after a day in the sun and it is very soothing. Feels like it seals in the moisture.
sd_admin - avatar sd_admin
Facial Moisturizer: Trial Pack
August 30, 2019
4
Great feels good absorbs quickly not greasy
Elizabeth Payne - avatar Elizabeth Payne
Facial Moisturizer
August 30, 2019
5
Great feels good absorbs quickly not greasy
Elizabeth Payne - avatar Elizabeth Payne
Facial Moisturizer
August 4, 2019
5
Great product! Feels really nice when it goes on. We area family of 5 with red hair and cheap Irish skin....put a little sun on it and it peels right off (says my father from Mayo). The lotion keeps the skin on and makes it feel better after poor sunscreen application (it happens :). We also use as a daily moisturizer and love it! Thank you Solarderm!
Anne - avatar Anne
Package Set: Facial Wash & Facial Moisturizer
August 2, 2019
5
Soothing & moisturizing, this duo keeps my skin feeling fresh & hydrated even after a full day out in the Arizona sun. The duo is a great deal!
Nora - avatar Nora
Facial Moisturizer: Trial Pack
August 1, 2019
5
Solarderm moisturizer and after sun care products feel and work great on my skin; have to use special care while in sun and after skin is exposed. Leaves skin moistrised and feeling healthy and hydrated!
Diana Simonson - avatar Diana Simonson

Pin It on Pinterest