Reviews

Use the filters below to select a product you’d like to see the reviews for or sort the reviews by price or rating.

Total Reviews: 217
Facial Moisturizer
September 17, 2019
5
I was pleasantly surprised with this moisturizer. It absorbed well yet it wasn’t greasy. The sun is hard on my face and this product solves that problem.
Kelley Johnson - avatar Kelley Johnson
Facial Moisturizer: Trial Pack
September 17, 2019
5
I was pleasantly surprised with this moisturizer. It absorbed well yet it wasn’t greasy. The sun is hard on my face and this product solves that problem.
Kelley Johnson - avatar Kelley Johnson
Facial Moisturizer: Trial Pack
September 3, 2019
5
Very nice feel to this product. Used it after a day in the sun and it is very soothing. Feels like it seals in the moisture.
Carolyn Blair - avatar Carolyn Blair
Facial Moisturizer
September 3, 2019
5
Very nice feel to this product. Used it after a day in the sun and it is very soothing. Feels like it seals in the moisture.
Carolyn Blair - avatar Carolyn Blair
Facial Moisturizer: Trial Pack
August 30, 2019
4
Great feels good absorbs quickly not greasy
Elizabeth Payne - avatar Elizabeth Payne
Facial Moisturizer
August 30, 2019
5
Great feels good absorbs quickly not greasy
Elizabeth Payne - avatar Elizabeth Payne
Facial Moisturizer
August 4, 2019
5
Great product! Feels really nice when it goes on. We area family of 5 with red hair and cheap Irish skin....put a little sun on it and it peels right off (says my father from Mayo). The lotion keeps the skin on and makes it feel better after poor sunscreen application (it happens :). We also use as a daily moisturizer and love it! Thank you Solarderm!
Anne - avatar Anne
Package Set: Facial Wash & Facial Moisturizer
August 2, 2019
5
Soothing & moisturizing, this duo keeps my skin feeling fresh & hydrated even after a full day out in the Arizona sun. The duo is a great deal!
Nora - avatar Nora
Facial Wash
August 2, 2019
5
Soothing & moisturizing, this duo keeps my skin feeling fresh & hydrated even after a full day out in the Arizona sun. The duo is a great deal!
Nora - avatar Nora
Facial Moisturizer: Trial Pack
August 1, 2019
5
Solarderm moisturizer and after sun care products feel and work great on my skin; have to use special care while in sun and after skin is exposed. Leaves skin moistrised and feeling healthy and hydrated!
Diana Simonson - avatar Diana Simonson

Pin It on Pinterest