Reviews

Use the filters below to select a product you’d like to see the reviews for or sort the reviews by price or rating.

Total Reviews: 101
Facial Moisturizer
August 4, 2019
5
Great product! Feels really nice when it goes on. We area family of 5 with red hair and cheap Irish skin....put a little sun on it and it peels right off (says my father from Mayo). The lotion keeps the skin on and makes it feel better after poor sunscreen application (it happens :). We also use as a daily moisturizer and love it! Thank you Solarderm!
Anne - avatar Anne
Package Set: Facial Wash & Facial Moisturizer
August 2, 2019
5
Soothing & moisturizing, this duo keeps my skin feeling fresh & hydrated even after a full day out in the Arizona sun. The duo is a great deal!
Nora - avatar Nora
Package Set: Facial Wash & Facial Moisturizer
July 19, 2019
5
Amazing. Everything dries out my skin - not this face wash! Super moisturizing and nice feel to it. I love it. The lotion is also awesome. I never sit in the sun but when I end up spending any amount of time out there this makes me feel good knowing I am combating sun damage.
Chelsea P - avatar Chelsea P
Facial Moisturizer: Weekender Pack
July 7, 2019
5
Love this stuff
Haydee Mullins - avatar Haydee Mullins
Facial Moisturizer: Weekender Pack
June 24, 2019
4
The ingredients are good and no harsh chemicals. It is very moisturizing, but not oily or greasy. Doesn't feel heavy or sticky on the skin. I love it. Definitely will recommend it to my friends
Trang Dang - avatar Trang Dang
Facial Moisturizer: Weekender Pack
June 24, 2019
5
This is amazing. I got a free sample in the mail, coincidentally the same day i spent out on the lake in the sun. This soothed my skin instantly. This is definitely my new favorite after sun skin care.
Jessica Patterson - avatar Jessica Patterson
Facial Moisturizer: Weekender Pack
June 24, 2019
5
Lightweight, soothing, tinted, and unscented. It feels so nice on the skin. It helped so much on my sun burned skin.
Lisa - avatar Lisa
Facial Moisturizer: Weekender Pack
June 24, 2019
5
My husband works a lot outside without remebering sun block. This works great to sooth his skin
sydney Carter - avatar sydney Carter
Facial Moisturizer: Weekender Pack
June 23, 2019
4
Went fishing with the fam and it's too hot so I put solarderm moisturizer before we leave and it's just wow I dont felt burnt lol..product is good,I have a sensitive skin but this dont make me itch
Thank u #solarderm
bernalyn williams - avatar bernalyn williams
Facial Moisturizer: Weekender Pack
June 23, 2019
4
I really liked the After Sun Facial Moisturizer. I used after a bit of sun and found it to be soothing & light. A very silky texture & it seemed to immediately hydrate my skin.
Elizabeth Mueller - avatar Elizabeth Mueller

Pin It on Pinterest